Saltar al contenido principal
Mantén tu empresa abierta durante el COVID-19Obtener más información
Llámanos
Números telefónicos y horarios
Solicitar una llamada

Evita la espera. Haz una solicitud y te devolveremos la llamada

Solicitar una llamada
Centro de Ayuda

Explora nuestros recursos de ayuda en línea

BlogAyuda

Microsoft 365 from GoDaddy Ayuda

Delete user email accounts

If you no longer need a user, like if an employee leaves your organization, you can delete their email address at any time. The account will then be available to create a new user.

Note: Once a user is deleted, its contents are no longer accessible, and any aliases must be added to another user or distribution group. However, you can restore a user within 30 days of the deletion date.

  1. Sign in to your Email & Office Dashboard (use your GoDaddy username and password).
  2. Select Manage next to the user you want to remove.
    Manage button to the right of of Options
  3. Select Delete account.
    Stop sign with Delete account underneath
  4. Select the checkbox to confirm that you want to delete the mailbox and its aliases, and then Delete.
    Check box selected and Delete button

Related steps

More info